Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The French Pantry. We'd love to have your feedback!

The French Pantry

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to The French Pantry and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Niki about 16 hours ago

The Wedding Cake

I ordered the wedding cake for my moms 80th birthday, everyone Loved it, asking me were it was from, thank you for your amazing cake !!

Amy 12 days ago

Chicken & Artichoke

Wow. Ive been eating this lunch for the past 15years. Why? Because it continues to be be one of the most delicious foods ever. You would think that each piece of bread, with sliced chicken, artichoke, and goat cheese would become less delicious over time, but it has never failed. In fact, I only came to leave a review but will probably order again.

Karleypelkey 18 days ago

Turkey Goat Cheese & Pesto

The turkey goat cheese and pesto sandwich is delicious! It's he bread is always so soft. The creamy goat cheese and turkey make a perfect combo! A sweet tea to drink and it's the perfect meal!

Lucy 28 days ago

Eggplant Panini

It says "to go menu", but I ordered it for inside dining. It's the most delicious combination of ingredients, and perfectly cooked. I want to try different items, but I seem to go back to this sandwich often. I also love the farmhouse-type seating, where you have people sharing large tables. Lots of fun and excellent food. The desserts....!!!

Brenda 29 days ago

The Wedding Cake

This wedding cake is mouth deserving on 5 occasions now I've ordered this mouth watering cake that brings so much pleasure to you taste buds it's a co versatile piece at every event and people want to know where I got it from so my events are networking for you: thanks for making my event a mouth watering delicious moist smooth to taste dessert Thanks

Laurie 8 days ago

Prosciutto & Artichoke

absolutely to die for!

Aimee 14 days ago

Eggplant Panini

OmiGOSH this is SO GOOD! The bread is lightly buttered and toasted and more like what would be on a grilled cheese sandwich.. the sauce is sooo delicious and in my opinion makes it! The eggplant is perfectly cooked and I could not detect any skin on the eggplant making it much easier to eat! Delicious! I will definitely be back the next time I visit Jacksonville!

Sarah 25 days ago

Shrimp & Artichoke

The bruschetta is to die for. Giant shrimp, perfectly toasted, and comes with a simply dressed salad. It's big enough for two people to split and still have that amazing wedding cake for dessert. I love coming here every chance I get!

Ingeborg 28 days ago

Shrimp & Leek

AMAZING ?

Jeanette 30 days ago

Chicken Salad

I had the chicken salad, on eight grain bread and it is the best chicken salad I've ever had and I had the wedding cake. It is amazing. I went there four times in one week.